Eng

+7(812) 372-64-90

General information

The most important areas of scientific and technical activities of the Institute are:

  • Theoretical and basic research in the field of macromolecular chemistry, polymerization catalysis, mechanism of stereoregular polymerization of dienes, studying the relationship "structure-property" of synthetic rubbers and polymers;
  • Synthesis technology and processes for carbon-chain rubbers;
  • Synthesis of elastomers for special purposes (thermal, frost, agressivostoykie rubber materials, rubber compounds, sealants and compounds based on them);
  • Creation of a broad class of composite materials;
  • The development of thermoplastic elastomers of various nature;
  • Synthesis and technology of production of liquid polymers, highly wear, radiation-resistant and other materials for protective coatings.

The Institute is accredited by the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology in the field of ensuring the uniformity of measurements and officially recognized his competence of performance of works on certification procedures (methods) measurement and metrological expertise of design, technology, engineering, and other normative documents in the production of synthetic rubbers and petrochemical products. Registration number in the Register of accredited legal entities and individual entrepreneurs 01.00009-2010 from 18.10.2010g. Standard samples supplied Institute, reproduce important physical properties, chemical composition and structure of materials and are designed and test the calibration of instruments.

The Institute is accredited by the Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology in the field of ensuring the uniformity of measurements and officially recognized his competence of performance of works on certification procedures (methods) measurement and metrological expertise of design, technology, engineering, and other normative documents in the production of synthetic rubbers and petrochemical products. Registration number in the Register of accredited legal entities and individual entrepreneurs 01.00009-2010 from 18.10.2010g. Standard samples supplied Institute, reproduce important physical properties, chemical composition and structure of materials and are designed and test the calibration of instruments.

Рус

+7(812) 372-64-90

Общая информация

Важнейшими направлениями научно-технической деятельности института являются:

  • Теоретические и фундаментальные исследования в области химии высокомолекулярных соединений, полимеризационного катализа, механизма стереорегулярной полимеризации диенов, изучения связи «структура-свойства» синтетических каучуков и полимеров;
  • Синтез и технология процессов получения карбоцепных каучуков;
  • Синтез эластомеров специального назначения (термо-, морозо-,агрессивостойкие каучуки и материалы; резиновые смеси, герметики и компаунды на их основе);
  • Создание широкого класса композиционных материалов;
  • Разработка термоэластопластов различной природы;
  • Синтез и технология производства жидких полимеров,высокоизносостойких, радиационностойких и других материалов для защитных покрытий.

Институт аккредитован Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии в области обеспечения единства измерений и официально признана его компетентность выполнения работ по аттестации методик (методов) измерений и метрологической экспертизе проектной, технологической, конструкторской и другой нормативной документации в производстве синтетических каучуков и нефтехимической продукции. Регистрационный номер в Реестре аккредитованных юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей 01.00009-2010 от 18.10.2010г. Стандартные образцы, поставляемые институтом, воспроизводят важнейшие физические свойства, химический состав и структуру материалов и предназначены проверки работы и проведения калибровки приборов.

Институт аккредитован Федеральным агентством по техническому регулированию и метрологии в области обеспечения единства измерений и официально признана его компетентность выполнения работ по аттестации методик (методов) измерений и метрологической экспертизе проектной, технологической, конструкторской и другой нормативной документации в производстве синтетических каучуков и нефтехимической продукции. Регистрационный номер в Реестре аккредитованных юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей 01.00009-2010 от 18.10.2010г. Стандартные образцы, поставляемые институтом, воспроизводят важнейшие физические свойства, химический состав и структуру материалов и предназначены проверки работы и проведения калибровки приборов.