Eng

+7(812) 372-64-90

Safety and health protection

In accordance with the Federal Law №426-FL dated 28.12.2013 "Special assessment of working conditions", FSUE "ISR" holds a special assessment of the working conditions in the workplace (hereinafter - SAWC). As a result ofSAWCFSUE "ISR" publishes theresults summary concerning the determination of working conditionsclasses (subclasses) in the workplace and the list of measures to improve the working conditions of workers in the workplace.

As a result of SAWCconducted by LLC "SPC" EXPERT"under the agreement №4391U dated 29/04/2015, 47 workplaces were assigned the 3.2(harmful) working conditionsclass (subclass), 1 workplace was assigned the 3.1 (allowed) working conditions class (subclass). For further information please see the following documents:

Results summary of the special assessment of working conditions 091-138

Plan of measures to improve working conditions 091-138

As a result of SAWC conducted by LLC "Security&Safety" under the agreement №4870U dated 16/07/2016, 41 workplaces were assigned the 3.1 (harmful) working conditions class (subclass), 24 workplaceswere assigned the 2 (allowed) working conditions class (subclass). For further information please see the following documents:

Results summary of the special assessment of working conditions 139-203

Plan of measures to improve working conditions 139-203

+7(812) 372-64-90

Охрана труда

В соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 28.12.2013г. №426-ФЗ «О специальной оценке условий труда», ФГУП «НИИСК» проводит специальную оценку условий труда на рабочих местах (далее – СОУТ). По итогу СОУТ ФГУП «НИИСК» публикует сводные данные о результатах СОУТ в части установления классов (подклассов) условий труда на рабочих местах и перечень мероприятий по улучшению условий труда работников, на рабочих местах.

По результатам СОУТ проведенной ООО «СЗЦ «ЭКСПЕРТ» в рамках договора от 29.04.2015 г. №4391У было установлено на 47 рабочих местах класс (подкласс) условий труда 3.2 (вредный), на одном рабочем месте установлен класс (подкласс) условий труда 2 (допустимый). Более подробная информация представлена в следующих документах:

Сводная ведомость по результатам специальной оценки условий труда 091-138

План мероприятий по улучшению условий труда 091-138

По результатам СОУТ проведенной ООО «Охрана. Безопасность» в рамках договора от 16.07.2016 г. №4870У было установлено на 41 рабочем месте класс условий труда 3.1 (вредный), на 24 рабочих местах установлен класс (подкласс) условий труда 2 (допустимый). Более подробная информация представлена в следующих документах:

Сводная ведомость по результатам специальной оценки условий труда 139-203

План мероприятий по улучшению условий труда 139-203